Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you look and feel with procedures that are personalized to exceed your expectations, look no further. Our highly talented professionals at The Secret Orchid are excited to treat patients near Hillsborough Township, NJ and New York, NY with a variety of technologies and treatments. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of receiving a number of endorsements from men and women just like you who have witnessed our top-notch supervision firsthand. We encourage you to read through our expansive selection of testimonials and realize the goals you could achieve when you place your trust in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for The Secret Orchid

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jul 13 2020

"Amazing: I did the O-shot with Dr. Delucia along with the Femilift - I did the O-shot with Dr. Delucia along with the Femilift. At first I was so nervous thinking it would be this dreadful experience. It was the total opposite. Dr. Delucia is wonderful, bubbly and super nice. She explained everything that would happen before she did it. Set me at ease. It was a great experience, no pain whatsoever. Just a slight discomfort at times aside from that it was great. I went home and a week later, started using my new and improved self! I am menopausal so this helped me a lot. You become more sensitive and definitely more lubricated. You have more arousal and climax faster. I look forward to getting this done every year. It's helped greatly. I feel more confident with myself. Thankfully I picked the best Doctor!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Jul 04 2020

"Dr. DeLucia is one of the kindest GYN's I have ever met! I've been to other GYN's before and I've never felt so comfortable with someone like I do with her. She makes me feel good about myself and she's so understanding. I would highly recommend her to everybody! She's just that great!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2018

"Very warm and friendly physican. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 30 2016

"Dr. Delucia is the FIRST gynecologist that I felt ever actually LISTENED to me. I went through several before finding her. Needless to say, I have now been coming to her for somewhere between 15 & 20 years!!! She never makes you feel rushed and her staff is friendly and helpful!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 14 2016

"Five Stars - love her hard to get apts so booked"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 23 2016

"The experience is always very pleasant - from beginning to end. The entire staff is very warm and friendly -- and helpful. Dr. Delucia is a down to earth, funny and warm person who just happens to be a doctor with lots of knowledge as well! I am satisfied all around."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 22 2014

"Happy and grateful patient - I have been following with Dr. Delucia for over ten years and she is the absolute best! As a woman, a mother and a nurse I have high standards for excellence in care and she always delivers. She is consistently professional, kindhearted, intelligent, knowledgeable and spends time with her patients. I had a health scare that she not only diagnosed but guided me through. Love her!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 20 2014

"Very Satisfied Patient - Dr. Delucia has been my doctor for more than 10 years and I have always found the care I receive at her practice to be excellent. The addition of the Spa products/procedures, made no noticeable difference to me at all, and I have recommended her many times to friends looking for a new gynecologist."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 05 2013

"EXCELLENT DR - SHE IS ABSOLUTELY THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 04 2010

"A Happy Patient - Dr. DeLucia is an excellent physician. She never rushes through an appt., answers all questions thoroughly and has an excellent bedside manner. I feel like I am chatting with a friend at my annual visits. She is steering me smoothly through 40-something birth control and into perimenopause and includes nutrition and healthy lifestyle tips as part of patient care. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 22 2008

"Caring and Compassionate - Dr. Delucia is caring and compassionate. If you can, plan ahead to get the first appointment of the day. I've recommended her to others who are also pleased with her."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.